College Administration

Shawntel Landry, Ed.D.
Provost and Interim President

Deborah Lee Tincher, Ph.D.
Academic Dean

Dr. Jerry Ausburn, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean of Programs
Interim Chair, Educational Leadership

Howard Rouse, B.S.
Chief Financial Officer

Dan Holestine, M.B.A.
Chief Operations Officer

Tiffany Neville Bryant, M.S.
Bursar and Assistant Controller

James Aldridge, M.B.A.
VP of Technology

Monica Carson, M.Ed.
VP of Enrollment Operations

Amber Nicole Ying, J.D.
Associate Counsel and Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Compliance

Lana Sloan, Ed.D.
Vice President, Curriculum and Development

Kenneth Jandes, Ed.D.
Associate Dean and Director, Office of Academic Excellence

Karen Swenson, M.B.A.
Senior Vice President, Compliance and Regulatory Affairs

Tiffany Hamlett, Ph.D.
Interim Department Chair, Professional Educational Studies

Rebecca Wiehe, Ph.D.
Assistant Chair, Curriculum and Instruction

Sharon Spears, Ed.D.
Assistant Department Chair, Educational Leadership

Crystal Neumann, Ph.D.
Chair, Doctoral and Specialist Programs

Rochelle Franklin, Ed.D.
Director of Faculty Training and Development

Kathryn Talley, Ph.D.
Director, Institutional Research and Effectiveness

Becky Gerambia, M.A.
Associate Director, Institutional Research and Effectiveness

Sandra Quiatkowski, Ph.D., M.L.S.
Director, ACE Library

Courtney Shelton, M.M.
Director, Admissions

Erin Maurer, M.S.
Associate Director, Office of Academic Excellence

Stephanie Hinshaw, M.B.A.
Senior Director, Student Operations

Melissa Markovsky, M.S.
Senior Director, Marketing

Jordan Waltz, B.A.
Manager, Information Systems